First Blog Post

 

Hi!

I love makeup and can not stop buying it online, so I’ve decided to create a blog that can hopefully help others find out about new products by reviewing them and directing you to the seller.

My Makeup Journey

For the past couple of years I’ve found myself interested in makeup and other beauty products. I started watching YouTube videos to learn how to apply makeup and watched product reviews so that when I go shopping I know exactly what to look for so I don’t waste my money. When you buy makeup online you can’t see it in person or return it if you don’t like it, so these reviews also helped me out when purchasing makeup online.

Introduction to the Online Beauty World

I’ve used eBay for years now and I love how you can find pretty much everything on it. I’ve obsessively encouraged my friends and family to purchase products online because I’ve found some great deals and makeup items that can not be found where I live, in Canada. I hope to add my reviews to the ever-growing beauty knowledge of the online world.

7 thoughts on “First Blog Post

  1. I’ve only recently started too. Welcome and I like the way you take pictures of the products you review. Very professional. I have a few reservations with buying online makeup but the temptation is always there, you know what I mean right? Anyway, I’ll very much enjoy your next posts soon. Keep at it girl 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw thank you for the welcoming post. I followed back:) I’m so new to this, still trying to learn about everything. Putting up my first review was so fun I can’t wait to put up another. I will definitly check out your blog:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

