E.L.F. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow

e.l.f. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow3e.l.f. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow1

Hi again!

I’m so excited for this review today because this little e.l.f. eye shadow is one of the prettiest gold shadows I’ve seen. I have the shade ‘toast’ and it is not yellow nor bronze- but the perfect gold shade. It is a unique formula because it feels like a mousse-cream texture and it applies very smoothly.

e.l.f. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow5

e.l.f. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow

I use this mainly on my inner corners because I feel that it does not completely ‘set’ like the smudge pots, therefore it is a bit of a risk using it all over the lids. However, it does stay on the inner corner for 5+ hours.

e.l.f. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow2 e.l.f. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow4

I really love using this when I do a black/brown smokey eye; it compliments the warm shades very well. I also had this for a while and it has not dried out or changed in texture.

Click here to be directed to the E.L.F. website

And as always, thank you for reading my post!

21 thoughts on “E.L.F. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow

  1. Pingback: MEET BRIANNA. CANADIAN BEAUTY BLOGGER OF “ONLINE BEAUTY FINDS” | Savitra Yvette Personal Styling

  2. Hello , lovely review. I’ve looked at the elf website before but never bought anything! Are there any tool and products that you would class as a must have? Thanks x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

