Dupe? Famous by Sue Moxley Baked Bronzer Review

Famous Sue Moxley Baked Bronzer

Hello again!

This “baked bronzer” is actually a highlight and when I saw this, I thought the actual product itself looked similar to the MAC Mineralize Skinfinishs. Sue Moxley is/was a model and a makeup artist I believe, and this was my first product from this brand that I have tried. I found this on eBay for a very affordable price (I think around $7) but I have seen a lot of YouTube videos and blog posts that they can be found in the UK quite easily.

Famous Sue Moxley Baked Bronzer

The shade is very close to the color of my skin tone and does not have any glitter; just a light sheen, which makes it very natural-looking on me. The actual product is not crazy pigmented but if you use a stiffer brush, it will pick up more product. It has a light peach/yellow color to it, there are parts where you can pick up more yellow or peach. The pictures below do not do it justice. It is different from all my other highlighters, since I mostly have champagne-colored ones.

Famous Sue Moxley Baked Bronzer Famous Sue Moxley Baked Bronzer

I recommend this for a natural highlight, it is undetectable on the skin; it looks as if you have a natural glow. I do not recommend this if you are very fair because the peach/yellow will show up on your skin and may be too dark.

Click here to be directed to their site.

Thank you for reading my review!

One thought on “Dupe? Famous by Sue Moxley Baked Bronzer Review

Leave a Reply

