Too Faced Eye Shadow Review + Swatches

Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune

Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune

Hello everyone!

Is there such a thing as a triple chrome eye shadow? Because I may have found one close to it. This is such a pretty color especially for the summer, you can line your bottom lash line with this, add it to your inner corner for a pop of blue, or do a nice smokey eye with this in the center of the lid for a night out. I found this on eBay quite a while ago and when I received it I was pleasantly surprised, it is much nicer in person; the swatches don’t do it justice. This is one of the few shades of blue I wear on my eyes.

Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune

Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune

This eye shadow slightly changes in color as you move; it turns from a light blue to a teal to a green. It is definitely unique in my collection. Unfortunately, I could not get a picture ofΒ the green shade that comes out of this shadow with my lighting; but it is a medium-toned forest green. The teal color is also deeper than it looks in the pictures.Β Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune

The quality is amazing as well, it stays on all day and does not fade. The texture is smooth and in no way chalky.

Click hereΒ to see my other favorite single eye shadow.

Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune

Too Faced Eye Shadow Neptune

20 thoughts on “Too Faced Eye Shadow Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

