Laval Kohl Eyeliner in White Review + Swatches

Laval Kohl Eyeliner White

Hi again!

I randomly found this on eBay one day when I was looking for a good white eyeliner to use on my waterline. I wanted one that was creamy enough to apply to my water line but not too creamy like the NYX jumbo pencils because I don’t like the look of an extremely stark white waterline.

It applies well to my waterline without tugging but I do have to go over it 2-3 times to really brighten it. I really like how it looks on; it looks brightened but not obvious that you are wearing anything.

Laval Kohl Eyeliner White

This is a regular eyeliner pencil so you have to sharpen it but it sharpens very well, without breaking. It lasts for a decent amount of time on my waterline about 3-4 hours, so I bring it along in my bag to reapply.

This was my second product from laval after having used their bronzer (review coming soon), I decided to try out their eyeliner as well. Their products are very affordable and are decent quality from what I have experienced so far.

Have you tried any Laval products?

Click here to purchase

Also, click here to see my last review on the Korres Highlighter that I love!

2 thoughts on “Laval Kohl Eyeliner in White Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

