Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow (Bewitched) Review + Swatches

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow

Hi again!

I’m so excited about this review because this eyeshadow is a duo chrome (bronze/teal) shade that is beyond gorgeous! It looks completely different in the pan than it does on the skin. This is in the shade “Bewitched”.

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow

The formula is very buttery (glides on) and extremely pigmented. You can use this with a brush but I prefer to use my finger because I feel that I get the best results using that method. It does not have any fall out during application or throughout the day. It does not fade much; by the end of the day I notice that it is pretty much the same as when I applied it. This formula is one of my favourites in my collection.

This shade is gorgeous; it is a teal color (the teal doesn’t show up in the swatches below) and when the light is not reflecting on it, it becomes a warm, bronze shade. This looks amazing on the eyes because it makes the centre of your eyes pop (teal) while the outer portion is bronzed. I love to first blend in a warm matte brown shade in my crease and place this on my lid.

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow Bewitched

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow Bewitched

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow Bewitched

I highly recommend this eyeshadow; the formula is amazing and the color is very unique – I would love to get more shades after this! The only thing to keep in mind is to swatch the shades (or look them up on Google) because they are very different than what they look like in the pan.

Have you tried Prestige Cosmetics?

Click here to visit Prestige’s site.

Click here to purchase or search “Prestige Eyeshadow” on eBay; there are many sellers. Also available on Amazon.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

44 thoughts on “Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow (Bewitched) Review + Swatches

  1. Pingback: Prestige Total Intensity Eyeshadow Review + Swatches | Online Beauty Finds

  2. Pingback: Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow Review + Swatches | Online Beauty Finds

  3. Great post! I would absolutely get this shadow. I don’t think I’ve tried Prestige products yet but if this is any indication of their products, I’m missing out! The shade is gorgeous. In bright light it looks like a silver brown, bet the teal comes out in muted lighting. love! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

