Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow (Copper) Review + Swatches

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow

Hi everyone,

I’m back with another eye shadow from Prestige cosmetics. I just want to state that these shadows have exceeded all of my expectations; they are definitely in my top favourites. This review is on the shade “Copper”.

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow

This is described as a metallic shadow that will give you a foiled eye look. The formula of this shadow is extremely buttery, blend-able, and the pigmentation is intense! It does not have any fallout during application or throughout the day, it sticks on to the skin. It does not fade much during the day and looks about the same after 9 hours of wear. The “Total Intensity” line is made to be long-lasting and this shadow definitely lived up to that.

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow

This shade is a true copper; it is highly metallic. I love these shades for the Autumn/Fall season, paired with a warm brown in the crease, this shade really makes any eye color pop. The swatches below do not do this shadow any justice!

 Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow

I highly recommend the Total Intensity shadows; they are comparable to much higher-end brands. I have no complaints with these shadows whatsoever; they perform exactly as described.

Click here to see my other Prestige eyeshadow review!

Click here to visit the Prestige website.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

13 thoughts on “Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow (Copper) Review + Swatches

  1. Pingback: Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow (Bronze & Sterling) Review + Swatches | Online Beauty Finds

Leave a Reply

