W7 Chunky Cheeks Cream Blush Review + Swatches

W7 Chunky Cheeks London

Hi everyone!

This cream blush has been one of my most used this month! This shade is a gorgeous peachy pink that has a very natural finish.

The packaging is very simple; it is a twist-up chubby stick. It is very light and definitely travel-friendly as it is sturdy and sleek. With this type of packaging I find that running a duo-fiber brush on the product and then applying it to the cheeks looks the best as it does not move the foundation underneath. It also allows youΒ to slowly build up the intensity rather than applying it from the stick, which would make blending more time consuming.

W7 Chunky Cheeks London

The formula is very creamy, blend-able, and it lasts for a descent amount of time on my cheeks. With cream blushes, I find that the wear time is very shortΒ at around 3 hours they disappear. This lasts longer than the average cream blush, I find this to last about 5-6 hours with some fading from the 4th hour. It will last even longer if set with a powder blush but sometimes I prefer the satin finish that this gives.

This shade is very flattering on my skin tone, the pink is more pronounced once it is applied on my cheeks; the swatches pull more of the peach shade. It looks very natural and is perfect for those that want a soft natural flush.

W7 Chunky Cheeks London

W7 Chunky Cheeks London

W7 Chunky Cheeks London

What is your favourite cream blush?

Click here to visit their site. This product can also be found on eBay and Amazon.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.Β 

28 thoughts on “W7 Chunky Cheeks Cream Blush Review + Swatches

  1. I love cheek and lip chubby’s! FLOWER cosmetics has a bunch of these types of cheek/cream chubby sticks πŸ™‚ in so many colors and they even have a bronzer/highlighter one πŸ™‚ i may do a review on mine tonight so you can see ! ❀

    Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

