e.l.f. Pressed Mineral Blush (Jet Setter) Review + Swatches

e.l.f. Pressed Mineral Blush Jet Setter

Hi again,

This is a beautiful shade for fall, it is a mauve-y dusty rose that is my go-shade during autumn. It goes with most makeup looks involving deeper plum/purple tones and because the color can be built up, it suits most light-medium skin tones. This review is on the shade “Jet Setter”.

I have done a review on the shade “Sweet Retreat”, which is a great everyday blush. I found the formula to be consistent with these as they are both very buttery and blendable. They last about 4 hours before slowly fading away.

The packaging is travel-friendly; it is light and sleek and it also has a see-through lid which makes it easier to find the shade you are looking for.

e.l.f. Pressed Mineral Blush Jet Setter

e.l.f. Pressed Mineral Blush Jet Setter

e.l.f. Pressed Mineral Blush Jet Setter

This blush is fairly pigmented and has a matte, almost satin finish on the skin.

Overall, I recommend these blushes because they have a natural finish and a great formula. I only wished they would last a bit longer.

Click here to purchase.

36 thoughts on “e.l.f. Pressed Mineral Blush (Jet Setter) Review + Swatches

  1. Hi girl! Just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Liebster Award. You really are incredible and I just wanted you to know that I nominated you because your blog has really inspired me in lots of ways. Not only do I look forward to reading your posts, but you’ve inspired me with my own blog too. Thanks for the great posts and keep it up! xo Victoria
    http://victoriaslittlesecrets.ca/2015/10/02/liebster-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

