Prestige Total Intensity Eyeliner Review + Swatches

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeliner

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeliner

Hi everyone!

This is the best black eyeliner for the waterline, it actually stays on for many hours! It has been the only one I’ve been using because I know it will not smudge or smear under my eyes. I have many black liners and this beats all of them, even the high-end ones!

The formula is extremely creamy and it will not tug at all on your eyes. This was a surprise to me because this is a regular pencil, which needs to be sharpened and those usually have a dry formula. You have about 1-2 minutes to blend or smudge it before it sets. After it sets, this eyeliner will not smudge at all even when you rub your finger over it. It lasts very well on the waterline, it does not gather in the corners of my eyes.

This liner will easily last the entire day with some fading on the outer half of my waterline after about 6+ hours. I don’t like to line my waterline with a black liner for the daytime but when I do at nighttime, this has never faded completely on it’s own, I’ve always had to remove it with a makeup wipe. This also claims to be waterproof but I would say it is more so water-resistant because it did fade when I rubbed my hand under the running water.

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeliner

Prestige Total Intensity Eyeliner

The shade is a very deep black, hence the name “Deepest Black”.

Click here to visit their website.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

22 thoughts on “Prestige Total Intensity Eyeliner Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

