Axiology Natural Organic Lipstick Review + Swatches

Axiology Natural Organic Lipstick

Hello again!

I have been loving these two lipsticks, not only because the packaging and shades are gorgeous; but because these are made from natural and organic ingredients! This review is on the shades Elusive and Bad.

Axiology Natural Organic Lipstick

I love the ingredient list of these lipsticks; short with no weird chemicals. They are also vegan and cruelty free!

Axiology Natural Organic Lipstick

The packaging is gorgeous; a golden sturdy tube that you have to click open so it will not open in your purse. The first thing I noticed when I applied it on my lips is that it has a pleasant, faint, fruity orange scent. The formula is great because it is creamy enough so that it is comfortable to wear but not too creamy that it slips and slides around. Because of this texture it lasts quite a bit of time on my lips; I notice a light stain by the end of a school/work day. They both have a creamy finish and can be sheered out with only 1 layer or built up to a nice rich color.

Left to right: Elusive and Bad

Axiology Natural Organic Lipstick Elusive

Axiology Natural Organic Lipstick Bad

Elusive is a nice burnt orange that looks so fall-time appropriate! I love pairing this shade with a warm eye look. Bad looks like a plain brown in the swatch but on my lips it look amazing! My natural lip color (light pink) transforms this shade to look like a brown-purple and it looks gorgeous with my skin tone! This was my first time trying a brown lipstick and I love it, I can see all skin tones wearing this shade.

Have you tried Axiology Lipsticks?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received these products for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

22 thoughts on “Axiology Natural Organic Lipstick Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

