TYRA Beauty Oops Liner Review + Swatches

TYRA Beauty Oops Liner

Hi everyone!

This was my first time trying a product from this brand and I was pleasantly surprised by this double sided liquid liner pen and eraser. It makes creating a cat eye super easy and quick! This review is on the shade “BlackBlackBlack”.

TYRA Beauty Oops Liner

Starting with the liner side: the formula is amazing; it is fairly black and dries quickly to an almost matte finish. Once it dries it does not budge at all; even after trying to rub it off with my finger. The pen may look large but it can create thin lines since the tip is fine. The wear time with this liquid liner is unbelievable, every time I have tried to take it off at the end of the day I noticed that it looks the exact same as it did in the morning.

Swiped once, same swatch in both pictures with different lighting.

TYRA Beauty Oops Liner

TYRA Beauty Oops Liner

I always use a brush tip liquid liner so I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this pen but after using it I noticed that it provides better control and precision.

TYRA Beauty Oops Liner

The corrector side I found to be just O.K. It did the job of removing the liner where it usually gets crooked (the wing) but I found that it slightly smeared the liner around. It also needs to be wiped off after every use or it will cause a serious mess.

Have you tried TYRA Beauty?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.  The link is the representative that provided this product for review. 

 

17 thoughts on “TYRA Beauty Oops Liner Review + Swatches

  1. Great review. Thank you for sharing this. I’m thinking of giving this a try but a bit scared of the felt tip since I’ve stuck with a brush for so long, but you are right about the precision a felt brush gives.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

