W7 Catwalk Complexion Powder Review + Swatches

W7 Catwalk Complexion Powder

Hi everyone!

This powder is one of the silkiest powder I have ever touched. It feels almost like a cream, that is how silky it is. There are 3 shades, this review is on the shade Beige.

W7 Catwalk Complexion Powder

The compact is nice; it is sturdy and it houses a sponge and a mirror under the powder. I don’t like the sponge in the compact; I prefer to use a brush. The mirror is really handy to have with the compact.

The formula is amazing, because of the silkiness it blends so well and quickly. It has good lasting power and has a satin/matte finish that looks very natural and sits nicely on my oily-combination skin; it does not look cake-y at all.

W7 Catwalk Complexion Powder

The shade Beige is a bit too dark for me to use all over my face but I use this as a natural bronzer since the color is a nice tan shade; not orange.

W7 Catwalk Complexion Powder Beige

W7 Catwalk Complexion Powder Beige

Overall, I really like the formula of this powder and would try out the translucent shade next. W7 is a very affordable brand that is cruelty-free and does not use palm oil in any of their products.

Have you tried this powder?

Click here to visit website.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

11 thoughts on “W7 Catwalk Complexion Powder Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

