Hylamide SubQ Anti-Age Advanced Serum Review

Hylamide SubQ Anti-Age Advanced Serum

Hi everyone!

I always use a vitamin C serum (helps skin texture and brightens) before applying my moisturizer on at night and so I switched it for this serum to see the results.

Before I begin the review, I’m 23 years old with combination-oily skin with a breakout once in a while. I sometimes have dry patches and some textural irregularities. I also have somewhat noticeable pores on my nose and surrounding area.

Hylamide SubQ Anti-Age Advanced Serum

There are quite a few claims on the packaging such as improving skin hydration, fine lines, wrinkles, dynamic lines, sagginess, and textural irregularities. It also claims to show resultsΒ in only 10 days.

This product comes in a 30mL bottle with a dropper since it is a serum (very runny). I use about 3 drops for my entire face and it absorbs in a few seconds so I can quickly follow up with a moisturizer. The product has a faint scent and is not greasy at all.

I don’t have any wrinkles or sagginess, so I can’t comment on the effectiveness of this product for those, but I did notice my skin looking very plump and healthy-looking in only a few days of using this product. My skin also looked much more uniform in terms of texture, it became very smooth. The results were very noticeable and I see myself using this everyday, especially in the winter when my skin gets dehydrated and I get dry patches.

Hylamide SubQ Anti-Age Advanced Serum

Have you tried Hylamide products?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. Β 

9 thoughts on “Hylamide SubQ Anti-Age Advanced Serum Review

  1. Pingback: Hylamide SubQ Eyes Advanced Serum Review | Online Beauty Finds

Leave a Reply

