Rocia All-Natural Skincare Review

Rocia Naturals Skincare Cleanser Toner Moisturizer Eye Souffle

Hi everyone!

I have been very interested in skincare products with natural/organic ingredients lately. I have used these for over a month without any other products to see if it makes a noticeable difference.  Before I begin; I have oily-combination skin with the occasional breakout usually around my chin or cheeks. In the winter time I tend to get a few dry patches. These products are for “all skin types” except for the moisturizer which is meant for “normal to oily skin”.

Starting with the cleanser; it is a creamy formula that does not foam up and so it feels extremely hydrating and leaves my skin feeling very soft and smooth afterwards. It has a “natural” scent, similar to the toner, that is pleasant and soft; not over-powering.

Rocia Naturals Skincare Balance Cleanser

The ingredients in the toner are amazing and it smells great because of the rose, grapefruit, and lavender listed in the ingredients. I use this by either spraying it on a cotton pad or directly onto my face in the mornings and evenings after the cleanser.

Next, I apply the eye souffle which is very lightweight and great for applying before concealer to avoid caki-ness and creasing under the eyes. It is very thin and spreadable so you don’t have to rub or tug at your eye area. It feels very hydrating.

Lastly, I apply the moisturizer on the rest of my face. This moisturizer is light and hydrating and works good under foundation since it mattifies my face and helps in somewhat controlling my oils throughout the day. The scent of this is not my favourite, it isn’t horrible but it does have a strong “natural” scent.

Eye Souffle on the left, Moisturizer on the right.

Rocia Skincare Eye Souffle Clarify Moisturizing Creme

Have you tried any Rocia skincare, cosmetic, or bath products?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received these products for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

7 thoughts on “Rocia All-Natural Skincare Review

Leave a Reply

