Younique Moodstruck Addiction Palette 1 Review + Swatches

Younique Moodstruck Addiction Palette 1

Merry Christmas everyone!

I love shadow palettes that include both matte and shimmery shades and I have been loving warm tones on my eyes recently. This review is on the palette 1.

Starting off with the packaging; I like that the top flap has a magnet so it keeps it shut. There is also a fairly large clear mirror on the inside. The palette is slightly thick but it isn’t bothersome to me. Each shadow pan is very large compared to other palettes.

Younique Moodstruck Addiction Palette 1

I love how buttery and smooth they are; they aren’t the least bit powdery. Both the matte and shimmery shades are very pigmented. The shimmery shades have very fine glitter in them but are not chunky at all. There is also no fall out on any of the shades.

Younique Moodstruck Addiction Palette 1

This palette has 3 matte shades (1,4&6 from the left) and 4 shimmery/glittery shades. The first shade on the left is very similar to my skin tone and does not show up in the swatches below.

In order from the 2nd shadow on the left to the right.

Younique Moodstruck Addiction Palette 1Younique Moodstruck Addiction Palette 1

Overall, I really enjoyed the shades and quality of this shadow palette. You can create different eye looks with this palette without needing to reach for other shadows.

Click here to purchase

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

7 thoughts on “Younique Moodstruck Addiction Palette 1 Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

