W7 Matte Lipstick (Ruby) Review + Swatches

W7 Matte Lipstick

Hi again!

When I think of the perfect New Year makeup look, I automatically think a red lip. This W7 lipstick in “Ruby” is an affordable option.

The formula of a red lipstick is extremely important to me since I have had red lipstick smear and transfer around my lips in the past. This lipstick feels and looks like a true matte formula; which is not moisturizing and tends to slightly drag on the lips but that makes the colorΒ stay on for longer. It is transferable but not messy and it leaves a stain after wearing for many hours.

Upon application I noticed that this lipstick is very pigmented and has a sweet candy scent which I found to be pleasant and not bothersome.

The color is a bright cherry red shade swatched below.

W7 Matte Lipstick Ruby

W7 Matte Lipstick Ruby

What is your favourite red lipstick?

Click here to visit site.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.Β 

25 thoughts on “W7 Matte Lipstick (Ruby) Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

