iSociety Cosmetics Blush Review + Swatches

iSociety Cosmetics Blush Lucky 13

Hi everyone!

This was a brand that I had never heard of until trying out this blush and I’m honestly impressed! This review is on the shade “Lucky 13”.

I like the simple packaging, it has a twist on lid and is very sturdy. Since it has a see-through lid it allows you to see the shade without having to open it; which is very helpful if you have a large blush collection.

The formula and pigmentation reminds me of MAC blushes. It is very smooth and blends out extremely well on the cheeks. The lasting power is amazing, it lasts the entire day on me with some fading towards the end of the day.

This is a deep plum shade that can be sheered out or built up. I recommend that you apply this blush with a loose brush and tap off the excess before applying. I like to apply deep blush shades such as this in layers so that it doesn’t get too intense on my fair skin tone.

iSociety Cosmetics Blush Lucky 13

iSociety Cosmetics Blush Lucky 13

Have you tried iSociety Cosmetics?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

18 thoughts on “iSociety Cosmetics Blush Review + Swatches

  1. Hi online beauty finds! I was wondering if you would live to do a collab with me since I am new to the beauty blogging thing! I would like to write a review on urban decays smoked palette (with swatches) and hope to get more people to visit your blog and mine! Hope to hear back soon!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

