Revlon Photoready Stick Concealer Review + Swatch

Revlon Photoready Stick Concealer

Hi everyone!

This is a great “spot” concealer; it is amazing to use on pimples, scars, or any spots. I believe this has SPF 20, as I’ve seen it online but am not sure as it doesn’t say so on the packaging. This review is on the shade 001 Fair.

The formula is very creamy and melts into the skin so it doesn’t exaggerate a dried out pimple but covers it perfectly, keeping in mind that I have an oily skin type. However, I did not like this on the under eyes because it felt a little drying and it creased. I like how it comes in a stick form so I can use it directly on a spot or with my finger on a pimple.

The shade is also a perfect match for my skin tone, not to light to highlight a spot.

Revlon Photoready Stick Concealer

What is your favourite stick concealer?

Click here to purchase.

13 thoughts on “Revlon Photoready Stick Concealer Review + Swatch

Leave a Reply

