LA Splash art-ki-tekt Slim Eyeliner Review + Swatches

LA Splash art-ki-tekt Slim Eyeliner

Hi everyone!

This is the liquid liner that I have been wearing non-stop since I got it about a month ago. I believe this is a new product since I haven’t seen any reviews on it yet.

LA Splash art-ki-tekt artkitekt Slim Eyeliner

Firstly, the packaging of this eyeliner is gorgeous and the precise brush tip is amazing for creating thin lines. Since it is an eyeliner pen, there is no need to keep dipping the brush into the product. I didn’t find the product to be leaking out of the pen or to not come out well; it applies a good, even amount of product upon application.

The formula is amazing, it does not smudge at all after it is fully dried, even when I wipe it several times. It claims to be waterproof and I found it to be water-resistant since it does smudge when I wipe with water however, it did not make a mess. This eyeliner will easily last the entire day even if you accidentally rub your eye once or twice; it will not budge.

swiped once on top and twice on bottom.

LA Splash art-kitekt Slim Eyeliner

The color is very black and fairly matte with the slightest bit of shine under the light.

I highly recommend this eyeliner since I enjoyed the packaging (slim, flexible tip) and the formula (extremely long-lasting and budge-proof). It makes doing my winged liner very easy and quick.

What is your favourite liquid liner?

Click here to visit site.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me

12 thoughts on “LA Splash art-ki-tekt Slim Eyeliner Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

