Face Atelier Ultra Camouflage Duet Review + Swatches

Face Atelier Ultra Camouflage Duet

Hello again!

I have seen many brands come out with color-correcting concealers which is suppose to hide dark circles. This review is on the shade “Erase”.

Face Atelier Ultra Camouflage Duet Erase

The formula is very creamy but it “sticks” to the skin and doesn’t slide around, which is great when layering on other products such as concealer. The trick with this product is to use the tiniest amount or it can look quite cake-y under the eyes.

Face Atelier Ultra Camouflage Duet

The shades scared me when I first opened the lid and I thought that it would not work for me but to my surprise, the tiniest amount of each (the red shade on the right first and then the white on top) looks very brightening. These shades are suppose to completely cover dark purple and blue tones under the eyes.

I wouldn’t apply this on a daily basis but would reach for this when I haven’t had much sleep and going for a full face of makeup. I would recommend this for someone who has a darker skin tone as it is very easy to go overboard with the red shade if you have a fair/light skin tone.

Face Atelier Ultra Camouflage Duet Erase

What color-corrector do you recommend for the under eyes?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

9 thoughts on “Face Atelier Ultra Camouflage Duet Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

