Viva Health Aromatherapy Cleansing Gel & Facial Toner Review

Viva Health Aromatherapy Cleansing Gel Facial Toner

Hi everyone!

I have been having some breakouts around my chin/jaw area lately and wanted to try out new skincare products that can help clear them up. I have been using these for over a month.

Starting off with the cleanser: this contains rosemary, geranium, tea tree oil, and ylangylang oil which supposedly helps fight acne since it controls sebum (oil) production. It is a gel formula that quickly foams up once it is rubbed on the skin. I found this cleanser to do an amazing job at deep-cleaning my face without drying it out. However, I did not notice it clearing up my acne whatsoever.

The toner comes in a spray bottle which can be directly sprayed onto the face or on a cotton round and then applied onto the face. It is very refreshing and smells like rose water. The toner removes any last remaining product on my face (makeup) at the end of the day.

I think this set would be great for someone with an oily skin type but not necessarily for someone that is struggling with acne since it was not effective at killing or preventing pimples.

Viva Health products are paraben, gluten, GMO, artificial fragrances, perfumes or colourant free.

What cleanser/toner do you recommend?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received these products for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

9 thoughts on “Viva Health Aromatherapy Cleansing Gel & Facial Toner Review

  1. Have you tried Paula’s Choice skincare line??? They have a whole bunch of AMAZING skincare just for your needs and also for anti-aging etc including wonderful exfoliating toners etc. AND at really affordable prices. Go check her out and also YouTube her products. She’s a miracle worker! 💖😄

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

