e.l.f. Daily Moisture Stick Review

e.l.f. Daily Moisture Stick

Hello again!

I got this moisture stick in hopes of getting rid of the dry patches I tend to get during the winter months.The packaging intrigued me as it is in a stick form and not messy; perfect for carrying in a purse. The product twists up and can be applied directly or with fingers.

e.l.f. Daily Moisture Stick

The first thing I noticed when I first opened the lid is the weird scent that it has. I was weary of putting this on my face because of the smell. This has a weird texture; it feels like it melts when I touch it with my fingers sort of like coconut oil.

I applied this before and after makeup and I realized that under makeup it works fine in hydrating a dry area but over makeup it tends to move/remove the makeup. I like the concept of this but don’t tend to reach for it since it’s hydrating power doesn’t amaze me; it isn’t intensely hydrating at all. However, there can be other uses for this; on the hands, elbows, knees, etc. but because of the smell I won’t be using this at all.

Have you tried this moisture stick?

Click here to purchase.

12 thoughts on “e.l.f. Daily Moisture Stick Review

  1. A bad scent can put me off ESPECIALLY on the face!!! can you imagine!! You can’t get away from the stink!! Lolol! 😷 Thanks for the great review. Unfortunately, Or fortunately I won’t be wasting my $. 👍😊

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

