Indeed Laboratories Vitamin C24 Review

Indeed Laboratories Vitamin C24

Hello everyone!

I’m a big fan of vitamin C serums and creams since I have finally gotten rid of my acne but am left with acne scars. Vitamin C is mainly suppose to brighten the complexion and lighten dark spots and this product does all that and is an amazing primer!

Indeed Labs Vitamin C24

The texture of this “serum” is more so like a silky silicon-feeling cream. It instantly brightens my skin as soon as I finish rubbing it in and blurs my pores better than most primers! This is why I love using this in the mornings under my makeup before moisturizer. It allows my makeup to glide on extremely well even though it isn’t meant to be a primer it makes my foundation sit extremely well on my skin and look pore-less almost.

As for the lightening of my dark acne scars; I have noticed them fading quite a bit after 2 weeks but it hasn’t completely went away. I think it is going to take a few more weeks to get rid of my acne scars.Β I would definitely recommend this “serum” for those looking to brighten dull skin, lighten dark spots, tighten pores, etc.

Click here to purchase. Available in Shoppers Drug Mart on March 15, 2016 (Canada).

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.Β 

12 thoughts on “Indeed Laboratories Vitamin C24 Review

  1. I’ve used a lot of Indeed products before and liked them. I can say with 99.9% certainty that I hate this one. If you like silicone then you’ll be ok with this. No matter what you put it over top of, this stuff just balls up. No matter what you put over it for moisturizer balls up and my mineral makeup just doesn’t like being on top of this silicone. I love vitamin C in my skincare, but only two week into this one, it’s hitting the garbage can.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Indeed Laboratories Booster Serums Review | Online Beauty Finds

  3. Pingback: Indeed Laboratories Nanoblur Review | Online Beauty Finds

  4. Nice review – do you mind if I quote a few sentences including pros and cons on my blog ? I have quite a few readers and buyers from Europe and the UK of the Indeed Labs products…

    I would provide link attribution back here of course.

    Thanks
    MG
    montrealguy.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sounds like a great option for a C cream! πŸ˜€ However I’m not always keen on silicones as I don’t feel ‘cones do much in the way of nourishing the skin except providing a protective barrier to keep moisture in. Is it the top ingrediant? How much will it retail for, do you know? 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Full ingredient list: dimethicone, ascorbic acid, polysilicone-11, ethylhexyl palmitate, peg-10 dimethicone, silica silylate, silica dimethyl silylate, butylene glycol, sodium hyaluronate. It retails for $24.99 on their website. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks!! $24.99 is SO reasonable for such a high concentration of Vitamin C, 22% in fact!! πŸ˜€ I saw your great link right after I posted my comment. Lol! I think the silicone’s is also used to buffer and stabilize that high concentration. And Hyaluronic acid is a wonderful ingrediant. I’ve got to definitely put it on my list to incorporate in my skin regime! Lol!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

