LA Splash Smitten LipTint Mousse Review + Swatches

LA Splash Smitten Lip Tint Mousse

Hi everyone!

I have done a review on the “Lip Couture” liquid lipsticks a few months ago, which you can find here. This review is on the Smitten Liptints in the shades Lavender B, Hermione, Nymph-adora, and Raven Claw.

The formula of these are very similar to the Lip Couture however I find that these are slightly more mousse-y and not as liquid in texture. They have the same scent as the Lip Couture; very strong chemical smell that fades as the product dries on the lips. The longevity is very good until I have a meal and then the product starts breaking up right away; more so on the inner parts of my lips. These don’t fade away but rather flake off in tiny bits.

Left to right: Lavender B, Hermione, Nymph-adora, and Raven Claw.

LA Splash Smitten LipTint Mousse

These are all very pigmented however, Raven Claw is slightly streaky and needs a few thin layers to get an even application. Click here to see my review on the Velvet Matte formulas which are my favourite from LA Splash!

Which one is your favourite shade?

Click here to visit website.

Disclaimer: I received these products for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

12 thoughts on “LA Splash Smitten LipTint Mousse Review + Swatches

  1. Pingback: LA Splash Studio Shine Lip Lustre (Jasmine) Review + Swatch | Online Beauty Finds

  2. Pingback: LA Splash Studio Shine Lip Lustre (Dia De Los Muertos Collection) Review + Swatches | Online Beauty Finds

Leave a Reply

