Viva Health Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

Viva Health Bio Brightening C Serum Pure Hyaluronic Acid Eye and Face Serum

Hi everyone!

These serums have made my skin glow and look very healthy; it is also a bonus that they are natural and organic! This review is on the Bio Brightening C Serum (left) and the Pure Hyaluronic Acid Eye and Face Serum (right).

I usually use the vitamin C serum at night because it has a greasy formula that doesn’t fully absorb into my oily skin. I love using vitamin C serums and creams because they help brighten the complexion and lighten acne scars which I currently have a few of. This product also has a scent which is neither pleasant nor bothersome for me.

Hyaluronic Acid serums are used to deeply hydrate the skin, giving it a healthy glow and plumping the skin. This formula is very thin and quickly absorbs into my skin so I would use this during the day. Even though I have an oily skin type, I always moisturize so that my makeup sits well on my face and because not applying moisturizer will make my skin produce even more oil.

Overall, I like both of these serums as they have given me a healthier complexion by brightening, hydrating, and evening out my skin texture. Viva Healthy products are paraben, GMO, gluten, artificial fragrance and colorant free.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.Β 

24 thoughts on “Viva Health Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

Leave a Reply

