Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist

Hello everyone!

I love the look of fresh dewy skin but struggle with an oily t-zone and some dry patches. This is recommended for dry skin typesย but I have figured out a way to use it on oily skin types as well!

The packaging is gorgeous; 40mL ofย product is housed in a luxurious ombre blue/purple glass bottle with gold detail. It isn’t ideal for travelling but looks nice on display. The spray nozzle is amazing; produces the most fine even mist that won’t disturb your makeup.

The formula is extremely moisturizing and so I use it as a moisturizer instead of a setting spray since I have an oily skin type; I don’t want an all-over dewy look. It absorbs very quickly and moisturizes without leaving a greasy film on my face. The product has a light fresh scent that I find to be pleasant. I have sprayed this over my makeup and it was fine until my natural oils started to come through and I become too dewy/greasy looking.

Tatcha products are formulated without parabens, mineral oil, synthetic colors/fragrances, etc.

Have you tried Tatcha products? Comment below.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

14 thoughts on “Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Leave a Reply

