Younique Moodstruck Precision Liquid Eyeliner Review + Swatches

Younique Moodstruck Precision Liquid Eyeliner

Hi everyone!

I have been experimenting with different liquid liners lately and I thought that this one was a dud until it started to work after a few tries. This review is on the shade “Perfect”.

Younique Moodstruck Precision Liquid Eyeliner

This is a felt tip liner that is not flexible at all so it is a bit difficult to draw a wing but it does make lining the eye easier since it helps keep the line straight. When I first received this it wasn’t working at all; the felt tip was dried out and hardly any product was coming out however, after a few times of attempting to apply my liner it worked and it came out pigmented and very black!

Swiped once on top and twice on the bottom. It has a demi-matte finish; it is not completely dry in the swatches below.

Younique Moodstruck Precision Liquid Eyeliner

The formula is amazing; it is smudge, transfer and water resistant which is great since my winged eyeliner seems to fade a bit during the day. I hope that it continues to work as well as it does now and doesn’t get dried out again.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. The link for purchase is the Younique presenter that provided me with this product to review. 

2 thoughts on “Younique Moodstruck Precision Liquid Eyeliner Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

