Arbonne Regenerating Toner Review

Arbonne RE9 Advanced Regenerating Toner

Hello everyone,

I always include a toner in my skincare regime in the morning and night since a toner helps to balance your skin’s pH level, shrink pores, removes excess makeup not removed from cleansing, etc.

I like the orange bottle with the gold detail; it feels luxurious and not at all cheap. This bottle contains 50 mL of product which is a bit less than an average toner. The product itself doesn’t have the best scent; it is a bit fruity but I don’t find it to be a pleasant scent.

After replacing my toner with this one for a few weeks, I noticed that my skin texture has improved; it is much more softer with less bumps. I didn’t notice it shrinking/tightening my pores but it does help remove any leftover makeup even after cleansing my face at night.

I found this toner to be very good in evening out my skin texture however I do not like the scent and I wish there was more product in this bottle.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

4 thoughts on “Arbonne Regenerating Toner Review

Leave a Reply

