LAFACE Laboratories Beaux Yeux Eye Cream Review

LaFace Laboratories Beaux Yeux Eye Cream

Hi everyone!

I always use an eye cream in the morning and at night even though I don’t have any major under eye issues; I want to keep it that way and prevent any wrinkles. I also find that using an eye cream helps stop under eye concealer creasing.

I love that this eye cream comes in a tube with a pump; many eye creams come in little pots and jars, which is not convenient if you have long nails. It contains 30 mL of product which is decent for an eye cream.

This eye cream claims to diminish fine lines, puffiness, and dark circles by stimulating collagen synthesis, cell regeneration and cell synthesis. Basically; it has a high concentration of hyaluronic acid and peptides which deeply hydrate the under eyes. I don’t have any puffiness or fine lines but I do have thin skin around my eyes and my veins are visible (blue/purple tones). After switching my other eye cream for this one I noticed that it has plumped up my under eyes; which gave me a fresh, well rested look. It also sits very nicely under my concealer and helps it to look hydrated. Sometimes when I use thicker eye creams or when I don’t apply an eye cream it makes my concealer crease however, this is the perfect consistency to hydrate while absorbing and not sitting on the skin.

Pumped from the tube. It has a very light cream/ almost gel consistency.

LaFace Laboratories Beaux Yeux Eye Cream

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

Leave a Reply

