FACE Atelier Ultra Loose Powder (Translucent) Review

Face Atelier Ultra Loose Powder

Hello everyone!

This is the best powder that I have ever tried. I’m not exaggerating; this powder melts into the skin, blurs any fine lines and pores, mattifies but does not make my face look flat, and does not leave a white cast!

This powder has the standard twist off lid packaging with a plastic sifter that works well in keeping the product in the container. It contains 45 g of product which is quite a decent amount of loose powder. The packaging is simple but sleek.

This powder is very finely milled (micronized & double-sifted); I believe that is why it doesn’t look cake-y at all and just disappears into my skin. It is the perfect powder for baking (heavily setting the under eyes, under contour, etc. and wiping away excess powder after a few minutes) as it is very light-weight. I have an oily t-zone with noticeable pores on my nose and cheeks and this makes me look photo-shopped by blurring away all my imperfections! This keeps me matte for a fair amount of time about 5-6 hours before blotting, which is double the time other powders give me.

I highly recommend this powder for any skin types as it isn’t drying!

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

4 thoughts on “FACE Atelier Ultra Loose Powder (Translucent) Review

Leave a Reply

