Laval Salon Delux Bronzing Powder Review + Swatches

Laval Salon Delux Bronzing Powder

Hello again!

When I saw this bronzer on eBay for only $4 I was extremely curious to try it out! This came in two different shades; Medium and Dark, I will be reviewing the Dark Matt shade.

Laval Bronzing Powder

I have tried an eyeliner from this brand and I liked it so I was expecting this bronzer to be decent in quality. The packaging is very simple; it is similar to the NYC Smooth Skin bronzer. The packaging isn’t luxurious at all but it contains a good mirror. This compact contains 11 grams of product which is a very generous amount.

The product itself is very silky and blends out well but does kick up powder when you put a brush in it. The lasting powder is average; about 5-6 hours or so with some fading. This shade has aย red hue which isn’t noticeable in the swatch below but it somehow complements my skin tone (fair neutral). It does not contain any shimmer but has a satin finish.

Laval Bronzing Powder Dark Matt

What is your favourite bronzer?

Search “Laval Bronzer” on eBay or Amazon.

5 thoughts on “Laval Salon Delux Bronzing Powder Review + Swatches

    • Thanks! I buy so many beauty products on eBay and I’m very happy with most of the things I have purchased. I search for review and swatches of the item I’m interested in before I buy it so that I don’t waste my money. ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

