Arbonne Makeup Primer Review

Arbonne Makeup Primer

Hi everyone!

I always apply a primer before I apply my face makeup; it helps to smooth and blur our any fine lines, pores, control oiliness and even prolong my makeup.

The packaging of this primer is very basic; black, sleek packaging but I love how it has a pump. Most primers come in a squeeze tube which I like as well but a pump is always a bonus. It contains 30 ml of product which is a standard amount for a primer.

The product itself is clear with a pink hue; obviously once blended in you will not notice any color. Only a tiny amount of this product is needed for each use since it spreads out and can feel greasy if too much is applied. It has a moisturizing feel to it with a slight silicon feel. It absorbs fairly quickly and is a dream to apply foundation over since the foundation glides on and blends very well. In terms of smoothing and blurring out my pores; I noticed that because of the silicon texture it did make my pores look smaller once I applied foundation. However, I did not notice it doing much inย controlling my oily t-zone or prolonging my face makeup; which is doesn’t claim to do anyway.

Overall, I thought this primer did a great job in smoothing out my pores and cut the time of blending in my foundation in half.

What is your current favourite primer?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

18 thoughts on “Arbonne Makeup Primer Review

Leave a Reply

