Tatcha Pure One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil Review

Tatcha Pure One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil

Hello everyone!

I have been loving this cleansing oil lately because it removes all my makeup so quickly, which is amazing for those nights where you can’t be bothered.

The packaging is simple and cute; it has a pump and contains 150 ml of product. I use about two pumps of product if I have a full face of makeup and begin massaging it onto my face, eyes, and lips and then rinse with water. It removes everything so easily that I can’t use anything else after using this. Most days I will follow up with a facial cleanser, toner, serum, moisturizer and eye cream but even if you skip those things your face won’t be dried out over night.

I really like how this removes water-proof makeup and even liquid lipsticks that won’t budge with any other makeup remover. Highly recommend this!

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

9 thoughts on “Tatcha Pure One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil Review

  1. One of the YouTubers I watch raves about this product! As much as I love my Bosica cleansing oil, I noticed it’s been drying my skin out. That’s great to hear this one doesn’t! Need to get my hands on this.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow, this makes me want to give this a try. I always have super dry skin after I cleanse.. it would be nice to try something less drying!
    Thanks for the review.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

