AmorePacific Moisture Bound Intensive Serum Masque Review

AmorePacific Moisture Bound Intensive Serum Masque

Hi everyone!

The name says it all about this product; it is a mask that drenches your skin in moisture that will instantly give you a healthy glow. It is great to use once in a while to hydrate your skin and get rid of any dry patches.

AmorePacific Moisture Bound Intensive Serum Masque

This box contains two treatments with two masks and two vials of product. You are suppose to open a vial and apply the serum onto your face without working the product in; I used my fingers to apply. Then there are two pieces of the mask which need to be placed on your face right after the serum is applied.

Upon application I noticed that the mask had a strong cooling sensation which did not go away until I removed the mask. The mask stuckย pretty well onto the face without slipping or falling off. After about 15 minutes or so I removed the mask and noticed that most of the serum was absorbed into my skin and that my skin looked extremely healthy, glowing, very soft to the touch and my pores looked very tiny. These results stayed for a few days which was very surprising; I’m guessing that the serum absorbed very well into my skin in order to keep my skin hydrated for so long with just one treatment.

Even though I have an oily t-zone I do struggle with dehydrated skin. I wish the serum in the little vials came in a large size so that I could apply this every night! I loved the results, definitely recommend for dry/dehydrated skin types.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

4 thoughts on “AmorePacific Moisture Bound Intensive Serum Masque Review

Leave a Reply

