Hylamide SubQ Eyes Advanced Serum Review

Hylamide SubQ Eyes Advanced Serum

Hello everyone!

I loved the Hylamide SubQ Anti-Age Advanced Serum so much that I wanted to try more from this line. I have tried many eye creams but have never tried an eye serum and so I was curious to see the difference.

This eye serum (packaged in a bottle with a dropper) makes many claims; to deeply hydrate, get rid of any dynamic lines, textural irregularities, puffiness and dark circles. While I do not have puffiness or wrinkles around my eye area, I do have some darkness due to the thin skin which allows my blue/purple veins to show through. I also struggle with dehydration under my eyes.

I noticed that after using this eye cream everyday for about 1-2 months that it definitely improved the skin around my eyes by deeply hydrating it. It is a serum so it absorbs well without feeling heavy; therefore, it sits very nicely under concealer because it hydrates without creasing the concealer or making it look cake-y.

Have you tried an eye serum?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

8 thoughts on “Hylamide SubQ Eyes Advanced Serum Review

Leave a Reply

