Arbonne It’s a Long Story Mascara Review

Arbonne It's a Long Story Mascara

Hi everyone!

I have had numerous people ask me if I was wearing false lashes when wearing this mascara and when I told them about this brand, they had never heard of it. So I thought a review of this amazing mascara was long overdue.

Arbonne It's a Long Story Mascara

I love the black packaging with the silver details; it looks very luxurious. The brush looks like an average brush with short/medium length bristles; nothing special. However, when I apply this mascara to my lashes it instantly gives me amazingly long lashes without needing to apply so much product. It curls my lashes as I apply the product and keeps them curled for the entire day! This mascara does not clump your lashes unless you wait in between coats to let your lashes dry; it layers on well if the product on your lashes is still wet. The intense black shade is also what makes this mascara unique; it isn’t a shiny black but rather a very dark matte black. In terms of volume, this mascara worked great in separating my lashes and coating each lash but I have tried other mascaras that create bigger volume however, in terms of length, I don’t think this mascara can be beat.

I highly recommend this mascara even though it is pricey because of the shade, curls and holds the curl and gives amazing length. I have been using this for almost 2 months now and the formula has not dried out, which happens to me a lot with other mascaras.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

7 thoughts on “Arbonne It’s a Long Story Mascara Review

Leave a Reply

