LAFACE PUR Purifying Facial Cleanser & Toner Review

LAFACE PUR Purifying Facial Cleanser & Toner

Hello everyone!

What intrigued me about this product is that it is a two-in-one facial wash and toner. I always follow up with a toner after washing my face in the morning and night but I get lazy sometimes when I’m very sleepy and skip the toner.

LAFACE PUR Purifying Facial Cleanser & Toner

This product is suppose to remove impurities, moisturize and tighten pores; In my experience, this definitely did all three. This product is so mild and gentle on my skin that I feel as though I’m moisturizing not washing my face. My skin instantly feels very soft and feels calmed down and not red which usually occurs after rinsing.

The only complaint that I have with this is the packaging; it is a squeeze tube but the lid twists open rather than snaping open which makes it difficult after squeezing product out to close the lid and some product gets wasted in the process. Other than that; I would recommend this cleanser for any skin type especially for those with sensitive skin.

LaFace products are paraben free, hypoallergenic and cruelty-free!

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

3 thoughts on “LAFACE PUR Purifying Facial Cleanser & Toner Review

Leave a Reply

