Indeed Laboratories Nanoblur Review

Indeed Laboratories Nanoblur

Hello everyone!

This technically isn’t a primer as it is to be worn over liquid foundation or alone by itself. I tried both ways and thought that I would do a review on this very hyped up product.

Indeed Laboratories Nanoblur

This has a standard squeeze-tube packaging which contains 30ml of product. The packaging is almost identical to the Vitamin C24 which you can readΒ my review on here.

Honestly, this product on it’s own doesn’t do much for me; I didn’t notice any blurring of my pores and since I don’t have wrinkles I can’t really comment on how well it would work for that. I also tried applying this on top of foundation and I did notice that it has a mattifying effect however, I don’t like that I have to pat this on as it moves/removes my foundation.

I’m not really sure how to use this product since it didn’t do much for me either by itself or on top of foundation. Comparing this to the Vitamin C24: I highly recommended the Vitamin C24 because it worked amazingly as a primer under foundation for mattifying the t-zone and even on its own since it blurred out my pores and mattified, all while having the benefits of vitamin C: brightens, evens skintone, protects, etc. Overall, I’m not a fan of this product and would not recommend, but perhaps I’m not using it correctly.

Have you tried this product? Comment below and let me know how you use it and what you thought of it!

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

10 thoughts on “Indeed Laboratories Nanoblur Review

Leave a Reply

