b-liv Off with Those Heads Review

b-liv Off With Those Heads

Hello again!

This gel claims to remove blackheads, whiteheads, controls oil, keeps acne under control and unclogs pores. I have been using this for a while now and have seen some noticeable results.

The packaging is simple but appealing as it contains a pump which doesn’t allow any product to be wasted. The product itself is a light gel formula that quickly dries as you apply it. I apply this over my entire face since it claims to control oil, soothe and provide hydration. After using this for a while I do notice that my skin appears brighter and the texture has improved. I believe my skin is brighter because there are fewer blackheads on my t-zone. However, my skin hasn’t improved in terms of oiliness; it is still very much oily but it has improved in texture – it is smoother and softer.

I still use blackhead strips and exfoliate to deeply clean my pores because I wear makeup on a daily basis and it is required for me to keep my skin from breaking out. However, I felt that this improved my skin overall so I will continue to use this.

What do you recommend for getting rid of blackheads?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

Leave a Reply

