Tatcha Polished Classic Rice Enzyme Powder Review

Tatcha Polished Classic Rice Enzyme Powder

Hi everyone!

These powder cleansers have really intrigued me recently because they provide a gentle exfoliation and really deep clean my pores. This powder cleanser is different then the others because instead of baking soda this one has rice enzyme and other amazing ingredients.

The packaging is very cute; it’s a little bottle that has a sliding stopper so that the powder doesn’t spill in the cap if turned upside down. It has a good amount of product; 60g inside.

I like to wash my face with water first and then use about a half of a teaspoon of powder to cleanse my face. I don’t add more water to the powder; I think a wet face and hands are enough and doesn’t make the consistency of the cleanser too runny. I can feel this powder exfoliate then start to turn creamy on my face as I rub it in. When I rinse my face I feel like my skin is extremely clean without a trace of makeup left behind. It does deep clean to the point of making my skin feel tight after rinsing so I need to follow up with a good serum and moisturizer afterwards.

I love this powder cleanser and would definitely recommend it; especially for oily skin types. It contains rice bran, papaya and anti-aging properties.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

10 thoughts on “Tatcha Polished Classic Rice Enzyme Powder Review

  1. This sounds like a really interesting product and I’ve clearly spent some time living under a rock as I hadn’t heard of powder cleansers until now! Do you think that the powdery element would make it difficult to work with combination skin?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

