b.liv Quench Me Moisturizing Gel Review

b-liv Quench Me Moisturizing Gel

Hello everyone!

I have been loving gel formula moisturizers lately; they absorb quickly and my face makeup has never looked better. Since I have an oily skin type this moisturizer hydrates without sitting on my face, making me look greasy.

I love the packaging of b-liv by cellnique products; they are simple but look really fresh and nice. This moisturizer contains 45ml of product and comes with a pump which allows every last bit of product to be used and not wasted.

The formula itself is a very light-weight, cooling gel which I feel deeply hydrates my skin but absorbs quickly so that I can follow up with primer, foundation and so on within a few minutes. This moisturizer makes my skin feel extremely soft and smooth; it is honestly the best moisturizer to use before you apply makeup because it does the job of a primer as well.

I highly recommend this moisturizer; especially for those with oily skin types.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

Leave a Reply

