Tatcha Luminous Deep Hydration Firming Serum Review

Tatcha Luminous Deep Hydration Firming Serum

Hello again!

I have reviewed a few vitamin C serums in the past; I love the brightening effect that they give but I thought I would do a review on a moisturizing serum. Even though I have an oily skin type; I have some dry patches and my skin can get quite dehydrated.

Tatcha Luminous Deep Hydration Firming Serum

I love Tatcha packaging; they look and feel luxurious. This bottle contains 30ml of product and has a pump.

I use this serum after cleansing my face and using a toner; then follow up with a moisturizer. This serum is so hydrating that you would probably not need or want to follow up with a moisturizer. Surprisingly enough, it absorbs quite well and isn’t greasy; I hate the look of greasy skin after applying moisturizer. I use this in the mornings as well as evenings Β and it doesn’t interfere with my face makeup. With some oils/serums I have issues applying foundation on top as it doesn’t sit quite right on my face.

I would recommend this for anyone suffering with dry skin, dry patches or dehydrated skin.

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

5 thoughts on “Tatcha Luminous Deep Hydration Firming Serum Review

Leave a Reply

