Clinique Foaming Facial Soap Review

Clinique Foaming Facial Soap

Hello again!

I wear makeup on a daily basis and so I need to use a cleanser that will deep clean and remove any residue from my pores. This cleanser is the small 30ml that came in a gift with purchase.

Clinique Foaming Facial Soap

You only need to use a small amount of this creamy cleanser since it really starts to foam up when you rub it into your skin. I sometimes use a facial brush to work in the product but either way after I use this cleanser I feel that my skin is thoroughly clean. It doesn’t dry out my skin like other cleansers that deep clean; I don’t feel tightness after washing my face with this cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling very soft and hydrated.

I highly recommend this cleanser; they have different formulas of this cleanser for different skin types.

Have you tried Clinique cleansers?

Click here to purchase.

9 thoughts on “Clinique Foaming Facial Soap Review

  1. Pingback: Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel & Lotion Review | Online Beauty Finds

  2. Pingback: Clinique Clarifying Lotion #3 and #4 Review | Online Beauty Finds

  3. I received this cleanser as a Christmas gift and loved it as well! My face was loaded with suds when I used my electronic facial brush and my skin was left feeling squeaky clean afterwards. Your review was spot on!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

