b.liv Got Oil Relief Oil-Control Toner Review

b.liv Got Oil Relief Oil Control Toner

Happy Canada Day Everyone!

If you are new to my blog then you aren’t aware of the struggle I go through daily to control my oily t-zone. It only takes 3 hours for my t-zone to look shiny after applying makeup and so I go through many products in hope of finding the one that will help.

b.liv Got Oil Relief Oil Control Toner

I apply toner after washing my face and before applying moisturizer; generally toner helps to balance the skin after cleansing but this one claims to also control sebum (oil) while hydrating the skin. I either spray this directly on my face or on a cotton pad and then apply it to my face.

I feel as though this does help somewhat in lessening the oily-ness on my t-zone but it isn’t strong enough to fully control the oil; I still have to blot and powder every few hours. However, since I do apply toner twice everyday I rather use one that will slightly help control the oil rather than one that doesn’t or worsens it.

Which toner do you recommend for oily skin?

Click here to purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

6 thoughts on “b.liv Got Oil Relief Oil-Control Toner Review

  1. great review! burt’s bees has a great brightening toner and origins has great toners for oily skin as well ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

