Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme Review

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme

Hi everyone!

I received this travel size in a Block Buster (purchase with purchase) a few months back and I was excited to try it out because I haven’t tried much of Estee Lauder’s skincare.

First off; this has a fairly strong scent which I find to be pleasant but may be overwhelming for some. It has a thick balmy consistency which is extremely hydrating. I have mentioned numerous times that I have an oily skin type and therefore would not imagine using this during daytime but I do like a richer cream for my night time routine.

This product claims to improve multiple signs of aging such as loss of firmness and tone, lines and wrinkles, dullness and dryness. I don’t have wrinkles and lines; so I can’t comment on that but what I did notice about this is that when I apply it at night, the next morning my skin is very hydrated, smooth and radiant.

Overall, I like this for a night cream and since it didn’t break me out or give my skin a bumpy texture like another cream I will review this week; I would recommend this. It is on the pricey side so I don’t think I would repurchase unless it was in a value set or another purchase with purchase.

What night cream are you currently using?

Click here to view product.

6 thoughts on “Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme Review

Leave a Reply

