Clinique Clarifying Lotion #3 and #4 Review

Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3 4

Hello everyone!

These clarifying lotions (toner & exfoliant) had/have a huge part in getting rid of my acne. I never thought that a toner could have such a huge impact on my skin.

I started using the #3 clarifying lotion which is meant for combination oily skin type and after a few days of use I noticed that all the little bumps on my forehead were disappearing, I was getting fewer breakouts, my skin was glowing and fresh and not to mention super smooth feeling. I was using this product in combination with the Clinique foaming facial soap (review here) and the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel, which I will do a review on very soon.

This product claims to get rid of dead skin cells, which helps get rid of build up. It helps your serum, moisturizer, etc. absorb better into the skin because there are no dead skin cells in the way. I use this twice a day and every evening after I have used a makeup wipe to take off the majority of my makeup and washed my face afterwards when I follow up with this toner I can still see makeup on the cotton pad! This meant that I wasn’t properly taking off my makeup every night and many of my breakouts could have been caused by that.

I highly recommend this product to everyone! There are different formulas for every skin type. I got the #4 clarifying lotion (very oily) and I think I will be repurchasing that for the rest of my life!

Have you tried this?

Click here to view product.

7 thoughts on “Clinique Clarifying Lotion #3 and #4 Review

  1. Pingback: Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel & Lotion Review | Online Beauty Finds

Leave a Reply

