b.liv Shrink and Tighten Serum Review

b.liv Shrink and Tighten

Hi again!

I’m always interested in trying out different products that claim to shrink my pores. I have noticed that my pores definitely look less visible from using products that really deep clean my skin but in terms of shrinking my pores; no product has been able to do that yet.

This product claims to minimize the look of pores, unclog pores, control oil, regenerate and repair cells, brighten and firm the skin. It contains lots of beneficial ingredients such as niacinamide which promotes collagen synthesis, normalizes sebum secretion and control acne. It contains vitamin C, A, E and lastly, salicylic acid; which helps acne and soothes the skin.

After using this regularly I didn’t really notice a difference in my pores but I did notice smoother, healthier looking skin. It definitely improved my skin texture and brightened my complexion. It has a pleasant slightly floral scent and the formula is very water-y; absorbs instantly. It has a demi-matte finish and sits nicely under makeup.

Overall, I enjoy this as a vitamin serum to help skin texture and give radiance however, since I didn’t notice it doing much for my pores I wouldn’t recommend it for that.

What product(s) would you recommend for shrinking pores?

Click here to view product.

Disclaimer: I received this product for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me. 

Leave a Reply

