Clinique Smart Custom-Repair Serum Review

Clinique Smart Custom-Repair Serum

Hello again!

This serum claims to diminish fine lines/wrinkles, brighten skin tone/even dark spots, lift and firm and lastly improve radiance and texture. It’s an all-in-one serum that definitely got my attention because it’s suppose to target your specific skin concerns.

I like the packaging because I prefer a pump for serums over a dropper – it is airtight and will stay fresh a lot longer. The serum itself has a slip to it – it isn’t a liquid that is runny but sort of like a serum and moisturizer in one. It instantly plumps the skin after just one application and it makes your skin super smooth and soft. Before I get into the results; I’m in my mid twenties with some acne scarring, slightly uneven textured skin, fairly noticeable pores and a very oily complexion.

After about 6 weeks of daily use I noticed a huge difference – 90% of my acne scars were gone and the other 10% were hardly noticeable! I noticed that my skin looked overall more radiant and plump; it looks very hydrated and healthy. It also helped with my skin texture – I felt much more confident without foundation because I had a healthy glow. I don’t struggle with lines and wrinkles or sagginess so I can’t comment about that but since it deeply hydrates I would imagine that it would lessen the look of lines and wrinkles.

Overall, I really enjoyed this serum but it is on the expensive side however, if your desperate for a serum that can lighten acne spots – this is my recommendation to you.

What is your favourite serum that you recommend?

Click here to purchase.

5 thoughts on “Clinique Smart Custom-Repair Serum Review

Leave a Reply

