Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara Review

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Hi everyone!

I first tried this mascara a while back in the Estee Lauder block buster purchase with purchase and forgot about it until I had another chance to try it out.

The packaging is gorgeous; it is probably the nicest bottle of mascara that I have ever owned. It has a fat bristle brush that combs through the lashes perfectly. It very slightly tapers at the tip which makes it a bit easier to reach those tiny lashes in the inner corner.

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Here comes the pros and cons of this mascara:

I love the packaging, brush, and the instant fanned out effect that it gives my lashes while quickly building the volume and length. Also, I really like how black this mascara is (Shade Extreme Black)! However, this mascara does not do well on the bottom lash; it smudges and transfers creating dark shadows under my eyes which usually never happens to me with any mascara. Also, this mascara dries out very quickly; it started to dry out after 3 weeks of using it which I wasn’t pleased with.

Overall, I like this mascara but it really doesn’t do anything special in terms of making itself remembered. I will probably forget about this mascara and will not repurchase.

Have you tried this mascara?

Click here to view product.

4 thoughts on “Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara Review

Leave a Reply

